Supervisor Elham AbolFateh
Editor in Chief Mohamed Wadie

Green Day Unveil Tracklist for New Album "Saviors"

Mon 20 Nov 2023 | 11:46 PM
Green Day
Green Day
Yara Sameh

American rock band Green Day unveiled Sunday the tracklist of their 14th full-length studio album, "Saviors".

The legendary rock trio announced the album last month. It is set to be released on January 19, 2024 via Reprise/Warner and has so far been preceded by the singles "The American Dream Is Killing Me" and "Look Ma, No Brains!".

The names of all the songs that will be on the new album, which are as follows:

Side A

1. The American Dream Is Killing Me

2. Look Ma, No Brains!

3. Bobby Sox

4. One Eyed Bastard

5. Dilemma

6. 1981

7. Goodnight Adeline

Side B

8. Coma City

9. Corvette Summer

10. Suzie Chapstick

11. Strange Days Are Here to Stay

12. Living In The ’20s

13. Father To A Son

14. Saviors

15. Fancy Sauce

The album serves as a follow-up to 2020’s "Father of All Motherf–kers", which was recorded by singer/guitarist Billie Joe Armstrong, bassist Mike Dirt and drummer Tré Cool in London and Los Angeles and marks a reunion with longtime producer Rob Cavallo. 

Moreover,Green Day will embark on a huge world tour next year in support of the album, while also celebrating 30 years of their classic 1994 album "Dookie" and 20 years of 2004’s "American Idiot".

Nothing But Thieves, The Hives, Donots, The Interrupters and Maid Of Ace are set to join as support across select dates.