Supervisor Elham AbolFateh
Editor in Chief Mohamed Wadie

Get to Know NJPW G1 Climax 32 Night 9 Results

Sun 31 Jul 2022 | 04:42 PM
Rana Atef

On Sunday, the ninth night of New Japan Pro Wrestling (NJPW) G1 Climax 32 kicked off with five contests for the four blocks, in addition to several single and tag team contests.

The results of the ninth night of the tournament came as the following:

Eight-Man Tag Team Match: Bullet Club's Kenta, Yujiro Takahashi, El Phantasmo & SHO defeated Hiroshi Tanahashi, Hirooki Goto, Tomohiro Ishii & Ryohei Oiwa

Tag Team Action: TMDK defeated Team Filthy's Tom Lawlor & Royce Isaacs

Six-Man Tag Team Contest: United Empire defeated Tama Tonga, David Finlay & Jado

Six-Man Tag Team Match: Los Ingobernables de Japon defeated Suzuki-Gun

Single Match for A Block G1 Climax Tournament: Jeff Cobb defeated Lance Archer

Single Match for D Block G1 Climax Tournament: Yoshi-Hashi defeated Juice Robinson

Single Match for B Block G1 Climax Tournament: Jay White defeated Chase Owens

Single Match for A Block G1 Climax Tournament: Kazuchika Okada defeated Bad Luck Fale

Single Match for C Block G1 Climax Tournament: Tetsuya Naito defeated Evil