Supervisor Elham AbolFateh
Editor in Chief Mohamed Wadie

Get to Know NJPW G1 Climax 32 Night 8 Results

Sat 30 Jul 2022 | 02:51 PM
Rana Atef

On Saturday, the eighth night of New Japan Pro Wrestling (NJPW) G1 Climax 32 kicked off with four contests for the four blocks, in addition to several single and tag team contests.

The results of the eighth night of the tournament came as the following:

Tag Team Match: House of Torture's Yujiro Takahashi & Sho defeated Kosei Fujita & Ryohei Oiwa

Tag Team Action: Bullet Club's El Phantasmo & Kenta defeated Guerrillas of Destiny's Tama Tonga and Jado

Six-Man Tag Team Contest: United Empire defeated Suzuki-gun

Tag Team Match: House of Torture's Evil & Dick Togo lost to Los Ingobernables de Japon's Tetsuya Naito & Bushi

Ten-Man Tag Team Action: Bullet Club's Jay White, Juice Robinson, Bad Luck Fale, Chase Owens & Gedo) defeated by Chaos

Single Match for D Block G1 Climax Tournament: David Finlay defeated Shingo Takagi

Single Match for A Block G1 Climax Tournament: Tom Lawlor lost to Jonah

Single Match for B Block G1 Climax Tournament: Sanada defeated Great-O-Khan

Single Match for C Block G1 Climax Tournament: Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Zack Sabre Jr.