Supervisor Elham AbolFateh
Editor in Chief Mohamed Wadie

Get to Know Qualified Teams for 2024 EURO So Far

Sat 18 Nov 2023 | 02:56 PM
Rana Atef

13 EU national football teams have booked their tickets for the 2024 EURO in Germany. 

The latest qualified team was Denmark after defeating Slovenia 2-1, meanwhile, Poland shockingly failed to qualify for the tournament.

The draw of the tournament will take place on December 2.

Regarding the arenas of the opening and final games, Allianz Arena will host the opening game, while Olympiastadion Berlin will host the final game of the competition.

The activities of the EURO 2024 will take place between June 14 to July 14.

The qualified teams are as follows: 

Germany - France - England- Portugal - Spain - Belgium - Austria - Scotland - Turkey - Hungary - Slovakia - Albania - Denmark