Supervisor Elham AbolFateh
Editor in Chief Mohamed Wadie

12 Teams Officially Qualify for 2025 UEFA Champions League

Tue 30 Apr 2024 | 06:28 PM
UEFA Champions League
UEFA Champions League
Rana Atef

Barcelona became the latest qualified for the UEFA Champions League in 2025 with the new system, after claiming the second place in La Liga by defeating Valencia 4-2.

The score of the Barca raised to 73 points, coming second ahead of Girona.

The qualified clubs for the UEFA Champions League 2025 are:

Manchester City



Real Madrid


Bayern Munich

Bayer Leverkusen 

Inter Milan

AC Milan

Paris Saint-Germain 


PSV Eindhoven